3 Day 3 Quote Challenge – Day 2

autumn

I received this 3 Day 3 Quote challenge from D. Wallace Peach at Myths of the Mirror, a blog well worth the visit. Thank you for choosing me.

Today is on to Day 2. With joy I present these three quotes from Nora Roberts, my best of the best Romance, Fantasy and Suspense author. I think I have 99% of her books in my library. Some of these novels have been taken down from their shelves, dusted and read again several times. And each read I enjoy it more, isn’t that amazing.

noraRoberts-1510baru

 

Here are the 3 Day Quote Rules:

  • Post 3 quotations a day for 3 days (they can be any source, including you).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to carry the endeavor forward.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • And you’re under no obligation to do this. But have fun if you do.

I happily pass the challenge to some new followers/followed:

https://mustardseedbudget.wordpress.com/
https://shamanismandhealing.wordpress.com/
http://souldiergirl.com/

 

6 thoughts on “3 Day 3 Quote Challenge – Day 2”

Leave a Reply

